Follow

Disconnecting and Wiping Salesforce Data from Tact

Disconnecting and Wiping Salesforce Data from Tact

1. Login to Salesforce

2. Navigate to the Tact Admin Application Page

 

3. Click "Disconnect Salesforce" next to the specific User

4. Select "Delete All Data" if you would like to remove all data from the User's Tact Account or select "Keep User's Data" if you would like to only remove Salesforce data. This will leave any personal contacts synced from the User's device and non-Salesforce Tasks in the User's Tact Account.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk